Skip to Content

Employee Directory

Sort by Specialty

Sort by Work Team

Aloysia Barrett
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-914-2058
Email: aloysiab@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Amber Delahanty
Amber Delahanty
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 458-210-6714
Email: adelahan@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Andrea Hudson-Vaughn
Andrea Hudson-Vaughn
Information Technology Consultant II
Phone: 541-346-0731
Email: ahvaughn@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Ari Puhn
Ari Puhn
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-1823
Email: arip@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Barb Arena-Crandall
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-285-7873
Email: barbac@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Betsy Bell
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-913-7275
Email: betsyf@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Bobbie Spencer

Phone: 541-997-1513
Email: bspencer@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Coast and Classroom Team


Brittany Willis
Brittany Willis
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 541-510-3771
Email: blwillis@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Carla Moore
Carla Moore
Reception
Phone: 541-346-2578
Email: carlam@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Carly Dellard
Carly Dellard
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 805-712-9073
Email: cdellard@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Cathy Hyslop
Cathy Hyslop
EI/ECSE Specialist Autism
Phone: 541-484-1220
Email: chyslop@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Cathy Rasmussen
Cathy Rasmussen
Nurse
Phone: 541-346-3534
Email: cathyr@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s):


Chelsea Eisbrenner
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-997-1513
Email: chelseae@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Coast and Classroom Team


Cheryl Henderson
Cheryl Henderson
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-844-9782
Email: cherylh@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Cheryl Kurchin Chapman
Cheryl Kurchin Chapman
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 541-285-6051
Email: ckurchin@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Cheryl Quinlan
Cheryl Quinlan
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-510-8785
Email: cmathews@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Corrinne Kaleese
Corrinne Kaleese
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-914-9975
Email: kaleese@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Cory Byers
Cory Byers
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 458-210-6715
Email: cbyers@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Cristi Meyer
Cristi Meyer
Office Assistant
Phone: 541-346-7325
Email: cmeyer7@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Dan Smellow
Dan Smellow
Director Systems Development
Phone: 541-346-0819
Email: dsmellow@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s):


Debra Austin
Debra Austin
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-579-3610
Email: daustin3@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Debra Hamilton
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-513-2534
Email: dah@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Diana Mardane
Diana Mardane
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-337-2648
Email: dmardane@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Donna Libby
Donna Libby
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-5795
Email: djlibby@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Evaluation Team


Eden Finney
Eden Finney
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-285-6964
Email: edenf@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Southwest Team


Eileen McNutt
Eileen McNutt
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-521-7035
Email: esm@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Elaine Toper
Elaine Toper
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 541-510-2895
Email: etoper@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Emily Collins
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-510-9479
Email:
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Emily Mosqueda
Emily Mosqueda
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-517-0053
Email: emosqued@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Erin Dent
Erin Dent
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-1748
Email: edent@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Florien Deurloo
Florien Deurloo
EI/ECSE Specialist Autism
Phone: 541-735-1751
Email: floriend@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Grace Wimer
Grace Wimer
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 458-210-6718
Email: gwimer@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Guadalupe Moreno
Guadalupe Moreno
Interpreter
Phone: 541-346-0742
Email: gmoreno@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s):


Gwen Gwilym
Gwen Gwilym
Physical Therapist
Phone: 541-228-2398
Email: ggwilym@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Heather Brey
Heather Brey
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-510-1844
Email: hbrey@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Heather Waddell
Heather Waddell
Intake Coordinator
Phone: 541-346-0748
Email: hwaddell@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Heidi Grigsby
Heidi Grigsby
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-915-3534
Email: hgrigsby@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Ivy Kruse
Ivy Kruse
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-870-0890
Email: ivyk@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Jan Weyers
Jan Weyers
Payroll and Medicaid
Phone: 541-346-3492
Email: jweyers@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Jane Farrell
Jane Farrell
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-556-7536
Email: janef@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Jeani Williams
Jeani Williams
Coordinator of Finance & Operations
Phone: 541-346-6074
Email: jeani@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Administration


Jeanie Smith
Jeanie Smith

Phone: 541-335-1436
Email: jmercier@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Evaluation Team


Jeanine Taylor
Jeanine Taylor
Program Coordinator
Phone: 541-735-1766
Email: jetaylor@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Coast and Classroom Team


Jenn Davis
Jenn Davis
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-683-0625
Email: jendavis@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Coast and Classroom Team


Jessica Olive
Jessica Olive
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 805-704-2761
Email: jolive@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Jo Ellyn Peterson
Jo Ellyn Peterson
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 331-999-2454
Email: joellynp@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Jodi Oakerson
Jodi Oakerson
Physical Therapist
Phone: 541-543-1969
Email: jodi@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Judy Hayden
Judy Hayden
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-225-8955
Email: jhayden@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Judy Newman
Judy Newman
Director
Phone: 541-346-2639
Email: jrtn@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Administration


Julia Rockwell
Julia Rockwell
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-953-9057
Email: jrockwel@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Kari Hagemeyer
Kari Hagemeyer
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-517-5503
Email: karilh@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Kate Griffith
Kate Griffith
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 971-272-1627
Email: kng@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Kathleen Griffin
Kathleen Griffin
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-1749
Email: khg@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Kathy Clark
Kathy Clark
Records Manager
Phone: 541-346-3518
Email: kclark@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Kathy McGrew
Kathy McGrew
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 458-210-6716
Email: mcgrew@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Kellie Edwards
Kellie Edwards
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-653-6947
Email: rauchk@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Kelly Smith-Ladore
Kelly Smith-Ladore
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 808-269-3170
Email: kellyms@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Kerri Wagner
Office Assistant
Phone: 541-346-0713
Email: kwallac2@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


Kerry Bradley
Kerry Bradley
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-953-6358
Email: kschaffe@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Kim Giansante
Kim Giansante
Program Coordinator
Phone: 541-735-1765
Email: kimgians@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Krista Jo Swanson
EI/ECSE Specialist Autism
Phone: 541-510-9697
Email: kswanso2@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Krista Shultz
Krista Shultz
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-600-5959
Email: klshultz@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Kristen Medlen
Kristen Medlen
Physical Therapist
Phone: 541-844-9775
Email: kmedlen@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Kristen Newell
Kristen Newell
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-844-9460
Email: newellk@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Kristin Jensen
Kristin Jensen
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-510-5737
Email: kjensen@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Laura Ramey
Laura Ramey
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-968-5153
Email: lramey@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


LaWanda Potter
LaWanda Potter
Program Coordinator
Phone: 541-735-1767
Email: lpotter@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Lina Staub
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-514-5143
Email: lstaub@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Lisa Wimberly
Database Support
Phone: 541-346-2573
Email: lisaw@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s):


Lori Shininger
Lori Shininger
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: (916) 844-5523
Email: lshining@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Mairi Tsiftsi
Mairi Tsiftsi
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-525-4684
Email: mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Marge Wise
Marge Wise
Contracts
Phone: 541-346-3513
Email: mawise@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Support Staff


MaryAnn Neves
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-556-8993
Email: glant@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Melanie Mackinnon
Melanie Mackinnon
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-517-0833
Email: mel@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Michelle Oliver
Michelle Oliver
Assistant Director
Phone: 541-346-0791
Email: moliver@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Administration


Michelle Wright
Michelle Wright
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 708-305-4759
Email: mkwright@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Mindy Schlossberg
Mindy Schlossberg
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-912-9476
Email: mschloss@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Molly Grant
Molly Grant
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-554-9741
Email: mollyg@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Molly Smith
Molly Smith
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 541-393-7291
Email: smithm@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Nancy Mackay
Nancy Mackay
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-636-7371
Email: nmackay@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Evaluation Team


Natalya McComas
Natalya McComas
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-5574
Email: nmccom@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Noriko Baldwin
Noriko Baldwin
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 503-856-6098
Email: nbaldwin@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Rachel Garvin
Rachel Garvin
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-525-4684
Email: rgarvin@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Rebekah Johnson Rodabaugh
Rebekah Johnson Rodabaugh
Associate Teacher
Phone: 541-782-3221
Email: rebekah@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Rhea Cramer
Rhea Cramer
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-517-2691
Email: rheac@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Sam Fischer
Sam Fischer
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-735-1764
Email: shilton@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Stephanie Simmons
Stephanie Simmons
Associate Teacher
Phone:
Email: simmonss@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Susan Desmond
Susan Desmond
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 458-210-6717
Email: sdesmond@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Evaluation Team


Susan Laramee
Susan Laramee
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-731-0773
Email: slaramee@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team


Susan Williams
Susan Williams
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-954-5985
Email: susanw@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Tamie Prociw
Tamie Prociw
Program Coordinator
Phone: 458-215-0218
Email: trprociw@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Tessa Smith
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-780-5461
Email: tforsyth@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team, Coast and Classroom Team


Tyler Wood
Tyler Wood
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-520-2583
Email: twood@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Central Team


Ursula Crawford
Ursula Crawford

Phone: 541-513-0762
Email: ursulac@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s):


Vicki Swanson
Vicki Swanson
EI/ECSE Specialist
Phone: 541-335-9582
Email: vlswan@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): Southwest Team


Zach Davis
Zach Davis
Speech & Language Pathologist
Phone: 541-915-5581
Email: zdavis@uoregon.edu
Work Team(s): East Team




Skip to toolbar